skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 14
Scotia Glenville
 7 
9U
 3 
West Side Recreation Saratoga Springs Ny, Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
Scotia Glenville
 8 
9U
 7 
West Side Recreation Saratoga Springs Ny, Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 19
9U
 - 
SGF Blue
 - 
19 Jan Avenue, Fort Edward, NY, USA - Field #1
Cancelled
Sat Apr 27
Clifton Park Green
 3 
9U
 9 
West Side Recreation Saratoga Springs Ny, Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
Clifton Park White
 6 
9U
 7 
West Side Recreation Saratoga Springs Ny, Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA - Minors Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
RC Clippers
 10 
9U
 6 
West Side Recreation Saratoga Springs Ny, Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun May 12
9U
 8 
Green Mountain Lightning
 6 
Dana L. Thompson Memorial Park, Recreation Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA - About 1.5 Hours away
FINAL
Sun May 19
SGF Red
 7 
9U
 4 
West Side Recreation Saratoga Springs Ny, Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA - Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 25
Granite Heat
 17 
9U
 0 
51 Main St, Hooksett, NH, USA - Donati Field
FINAL
Sat May 25
Presumpscot Ducks
 1 
9U
 15 
51 Main St, Hooksett, NH, USA - Donati Field
FINAL
Sun May 26
TBD
 - 
9U
 - 
51 Main St, Hooksett, NH, USA - Donati Field
TBD
Sun May 26
JR Bay Sox
 - 
9U
 - 
51 Main St, Hooksett, NH, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 2
9U
 - 
Twin Town Warriors
 - 
1 School Rd, Poestenkill, NY, USA - Field #2
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 9
N Colonie Bison - 9N White
 - 
9U
 - 
West Side Recreation Saratoga Springs Ny, Division Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA - Minors Field
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 16
9U
 - 
SGF Blue
 - 
19 Jan Ave, Fort Edward, NY, USA - Field #1
10:00 AM EDT